Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Preparing His lambs... sharing His grace.
Contact Us
1611 East Main Street
Watertown, WI 53094


Office 920-261-2579
Day Care 920-261-0242
Fax 920-261-2574
mail@goodshepherdwi.org
Day School ~
Pre3 through 8th Grade
Before & After School Care
Michelle Keller
mkeller@goodshepherdwi.org
Administrator
Amy Gromowski
agromowski@goodshepherdwi.org
Administrative Assistants
Heather McGuire
hmcguire@goodshepherdwi.org

Dee Kuhlman
dkuhlman@goodshepherdwi.org
Preschool
Charlotte Groth
cgroth@goodshepherdwi.org

Michelle Keller
mkeller@goodshepherdwi.org
Kindergarten
Karen Schempf
kschempf@goodshepherdwi.org
1st/2nd Grade
Melissa Sterken
msterken@goodshepherdwi.org
3rd Grade
Lucas Gerlach
lgerlach@goodshepherdwi.org
6th Grade
Amy Gromowski
agrmowski@goodshepherdwi.org &

Charlotte Groth
cgroth@goodshepherdwi.org
7th/8th Grade
Ron Wille
rwille@goodshepherdwi.org
Band
Patricia Neuberger
mail@goodshepherdwi.org
Spanish
Colleen Grotelueschen
cgrotelueschen@goodshepherdwi.org
4th/5th Grades
Laura Baker
lbaker@goodshepherdwi.org
Music
Mrs. Kristin Wrolstad
kwrolstad@goodshepherdwi.org

© Copyright 2016 - Good Shepherd Lutheran School - All Rights Reserved    /     A KD Interactive Website